Digital Advisory Committee

The Digital Advisory Committee reviews activities and provides future direction for the Hudson River Valley Heritage Service.

The committee members are:

  • Nicole Semenchuk, Culinary Institute of America (Chair)
  • Christy Blanchette, Valley Cottage Library
  • Kirsten Strigel Carter, FDR Library & Museum
  • Jody Ford, Stone Ridge Library
  • Morgan Gwenwald, SUNY New Paltz
  • Jeremy Hall, Bard College
  • Carolyn Moritz, Vassar College
  • Christopher Pryslopski, Hudson River Valley Institute
  • Amy Schuler, Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies (Board Liaison)
  • Susan Stessin-Cohn, Haviland-Heidgerd Historical Collection
  • Matthew Thorenz, Moffat Library of Washingtonville
  • Sarah Wassberg, Hudson River Maritime Museum

SENYLRC Staff Liaisons:

  • Tessa Killian
  • Zack Spalding
  • Jennifer Palmentiero